Welcome to the River City Beemers Website

Monthly Meeting

  • Saturday, January 05, 2019
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Saturday, January 05, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 02, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 02, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 06, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 01, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019, 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
  • Susie's Country Oaks Cafe

Monthly Club meeting at Susie's Country Oaks Cafe, 500 Cirby Way, Roseville, CA 95678

The River City Beemers BMW Motorcycle Club is a recognized enthusiasts BMW club and is not associated with BMW AG nor BMW North America.
Copyright © 1982 - 2017 All Rights Reserved
River City Beemers • PO Box 2356 • Fair Oaks • CA • 95628
is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software